Westmont High School

Skip to main content
Students reading The Shield Newspaper
The Shield Editors

The Shield Editors

Fall Sports » Girls' Volleyball

Girls' Volleyball

 
Head Varsity Coach:  Matt Siamu
 
 
Head JV Coach: TBD
 
Summer 2019 Schedule
All girls interested in playing volleyball this fall should plan to attend summer Open Gym.  Westmont Gym is under construction this summer, so Open Gym will be held at Rolling Hills Middle School on the following days during the summer:
 
Tuesday, June 11 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 13 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 20 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 27 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Monday, July 1 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Monday, July 15 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Monday, July 22 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm
 
First Day of Try-Outs- Friday, August 2, 2019
All players must be cleared through athleticclearance.com prior to try-outs.
Try Out Schedule-
TBA