Westmont High School

Skip to main content

Students of the Month for September 2018: Andres Guadarramma Segura, Benjamin Davis, Dishita Rajan, Francisco Guadarrama, Grace Rodhouse, Jenna Driscoll, Martha Cecilia Osuna Lopez, Montana Wilson, Rama Deshpande, Sophia Santarini (not pictured: Vinaya Rugnao)

Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal: mdecesare@cuhsd.org
 

Jennifer Halas, Assistant Principal (A-L): jhalas@cuhsd.org 

 

Greg Kapaku, Assistant Principal (M-Z): gkapaku@cuhsd.org 
 
Diane Lindsay, School Counselor (A-G): dlindsay@cuhsd.org 

 

Erika Flores, Guidance Advisor (H-O): eflores@cuhsd.org

  

Rani Kang, Guidance Advisor (P-Z): rkang@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

  

Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org