Westmont High School

Skip to main content

Students of the Month: Ginger Chauvaux, Hayley Cheng, Tyler Ernst, Rianna Herzlinger, Michael Makhota, Astrid Popovici

Students of the Month: William Caraccio, Meriem Cherif, Jeremiah Kim, Alex McCreery, Jasmine Morones, Olivia Morris, Ella Nghiem, Evan Roxton Not pictured: Erica Hadley and Ben Nikitin

Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 Emily Hanson, Vice Principal: ehanson@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal (A-L): mdecesare@cuhsd.org

 

Daron LaFranchi, Assistant Principal (M-Z) dlafranchi@cuhsd.org 
 
Heather Kimball, Guidance Advisor (A-G): hkimball@cuhsd.org

 

Erika Flores, Guidance Advisor (H-O): eflores@cuhsd.org

  

Rani Kang, Guidance Advisor (P-Z): rkang@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

  

Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org

  

Elise Lee, School Psychologist: elee@cuhsd.org

 

Shannon Keehan, School Psychologist: skeehan@cuhsd.org