Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal: mdecesare@cuhsd.org

 

Jennifer Halas, Assistant Principal (A-L): jhalas@cuhsd.org 

 

Rick Hayashi, Assistant Principal (M-Z): rhayashi@cuhsd.org

 

Daniela Azuela, Academic Counselor (A-E): dazuela@cuhsd.org 

 

Carolina Pizano, Academic Counselor (F-Lim): cpizano@cuhsd.org 

 

Kim Basl, Academic Advisor (Lin-Rem): kbasl@cuhsd.org

  

Miriam Wesson, Academic Advisor (Ren-Z): mwesson@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

 

Adam Perez, Athletic Director: aperez@cuhsd.org