Westmont High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Students of the Month October 2018

 Congratulations to the following students of the month. Christopher Carter, Reiko Scilingo, Alan Villanueva, Sebastian Gomez Valdez, Olivia Merrick, Alma Hernandez, Kendyl Brower, Laura Lipponen, Ron Belman, Kristie Herrera Garrido, Enya Walker, Jakob Silva, Ilda Livia Huoponen, Lindsay Harris, Lilou Gervais, Irvin Alvarado Martinez (not pictured), Peter Sanfilippo, Francisco Guardarrama. Great job everyone! (Miller)

Students reading The Shield Newspaper
The Shield Editors

The Shield Editors

Students in the quad
Students in the quad
In class
Students of the month
Art students
Football team
Art students' mural
Drama students
Drama students
Sports audience
Marching band
Cheerleaders
Football coach and students
Football team
Cheerleaders
Football supporters

Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal: mdecesare@cuhsd.org

 

Jennifer Halas, Assistant Principal (A-L): jhalas@cuhsd.org 

 

Greg Kapaku, Assistant Principal (M-Z): gkapaku@cuhsd.org 

 

Aurora Fujishin, Academic Counselor (A-E): afujishin@cuhsd.org 

 

Diane Lindsay, Academic Counselor (E-Lim): dlindsay@cuhsd.org

 

Erika Flores, Academic Advisor (Lin-Rem): eflores@cuhsd.org

  

Miriam Wesson, Academic Advisor (Ren-Z): mwesson@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

  

Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org