Westmont High School

Skip to main content
Students reading The Shield Newspaper
The Shield Editors

The Shield Editors

Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal: mdecesare@cuhsd.org
 

Jennifer Halas, Assistant Principal (A-L): jhalas@cuhsd.org 

 

Greg Kapaku, Assistant Principal (M-Z): gkapaku@cuhsd.org 
 
Diane Lindsay, School Counselor (A-G): dlindsay@cuhsd.org 

 

Erika Flores, Guidance Advisor (H-O): eflores@cuhsd.org

  

Rani Kang, Guidance Advisor (P-Z): rkang@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

  

Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org