Westmont High School

Skip to main content

Students of the Month October 2019: Congratulations to the following students of the month for November. Christopher Carter, Reiko Scilingo, Alan Villanueva, Sebastian Gomez Valdez, Olivia Merrick, Alma Hernandez, Kendyl Brower, Laura Lipponen, Ron Belman, Kristie Herrera Garrido, Enya Walker, Jakob Silva, Ilda Livia Huoponen, Lindsay Harris, Lilou Gervais, Irvin Alvarado Martinez (not pictured), Peter Sanfilippo, Francisco Guardarrama. Great job everyone! (Miller)

Students reading The Shield Newspaper
The Shield Editors

The Shield Editors

Administration

Jason Miller, Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org

 

 Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal: mdecesare@cuhsd.org
 

Jennifer Halas, Assistant Principal (A-L): jhalas@cuhsd.org 

 

Greg Kapaku, Assistant Principal (M-Z): gkapaku@cuhsd.org 
 
Diane Lindsay, School Counselor (A-G): dlindsay@cuhsd.org 

 

Erika Flores, Guidance Advisor (H-O): eflores@cuhsd.org

  

Rani Kang, Guidance Advisor (P-Z): rkang@cuhsd.org

  

Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org

  

Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org