CAASPP Testing Info for Juniors & Seniors


CAASPP Testing for all 11th and 12th grade students is fast approaching.

Testing times and dates will be as follows:

Monday, April 11

Tuesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 13

Thursday, April 14

Friday, April 15

NO CAASPP TESTING 

NO CAASPP TESTING

“B” Day

11th Grade

8:30 – 10:30

Science


Students (A-Liu) in Gym

Students (Lopez – Z) in Cafeteria

“A” Day

11th Grade

8:30 – 11:55

English


Students (A-Liu) in Gym

Students (Lopez – Z) in Cafeteria

“B” Day

11th Grade

8:30 – 11:55

English


Students A-Liu in Gym

Students Lopez – Z in Cafeteria

Monday, April 18

Tuesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 20

Thursday, April 21

Friday, April 22

“A” Day

11th Grade - Math

12th Grade -Science


Tests will be administered in students’ English and Economics classes.

“B” Day

11th Grade - Math

12th Grade -Science


Tests will be administered in students’ English and Economics classes.

“A” Day

11th Grade – Math


Tests will be administered in students’ history class

“B” Day

11th Grade – Math


Tests will be administered in students’ history class

MAKE-UP DAY


STUDENTS,


  • All students MUST bring their school-issued Chromebooks to take the test. Personal computers will not work with the test.
  • Make sure your computer is fully charged the night before. We will not have charging outlets available to charge your laptop during the test.
  • Make every attempt to arrive 15 minutes early on April 13th – April 15th so we can get you all checked in and ready to test by 8:30 am.
  • Get a good night’s sleep.
  • Do your best, but there is no need to stress out over this test.