Westmont High School

Skip to main content
Fall Sports » Field Hockey

Field Hockey

Head Varsity Coach:  Lynley Takaki
 
 
Head JV Coach:  Taka Sugimoto
 
 
Summer Field Hockey Workouts
 
Due to the construction on the new field in the stadium, Field Hockey will be holding summer work outs off campus.
 
Here are the dates and locations for summer.
We will be at Lynbrook on the following dates from 9-11 am:
 
Monday, June 12
Wednesday, June 14
Monday, June 19
Wednesday June 21
Monday, June 26
Wednesday, June 28
 
In July, our location will change to Saratoga High School, but with the same time (9-11am) on the following dates:
 
Wednesday, July 5 (TBD)
Monday, July 10
Wednesday, July 12
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19
 
Any questions, contact Coach Takaki.