Westmont High School

Skip to main content

Administration

Abra Evanoff, Principal: aevanoff@cuhsd.org

Jason Miller, Vice Principal: jmiller@cuhsd.org
 
Matt de Cesare, Assistant Principal (A-L): mdecesare@cuhsd.org
 
Heather Kimball, Guidance Advisor (A-L): hkimball@cuhsd.org
 
Emily Hanson, Assistant Principal (M-Z): ehanson@cuhsd.org
 
Rani Kang, Guidance Advisor (M-Z): Currently Out On Leave   rkang@cuhsd.org
Desa Ruybal, Guidance Advisor (M-Z): January- June 2017  druybal@cuhsd.org
 
Erika Flores, 9th & 10th Intervention/English Learner Advisor: eflores@cuhsd.org
 
Laura Saldaña, Activities Director: lsaldana@cuhsd.org
 
Michael Scialabba, Athletic Director: mscialabba@cuhsd.org
 
Narges Izadi, School Psychologist: nizadi@cuhsd.org
 
Shannon Keehan, School Psychologist: skeehan@cuhsd.org